“A Blog With Substance” Award


Frugality in the Making just presented me with this award!

Thanks so much Kristen!! We love your blog!
Now the Award comes with a mission. Here it is:

The Rules for “A Blog With Substance” Award

Thank the blogger who awarded it to you.

Sum up your blogging philosophy, motivation, and experience using 5 words.

Pass it on to 10 other people you feel have blogs with real substance.

My 5 words:

* Deals
* Fun
* Family
* Happy
* Bargains

And here are the 10 Bloggers I will be passing this along to:

1. The Closeout Kid, so many awesome deals for kids its great!
2. Free Samples, great goodies all the time!

3. Deal Seeking Mom, love all the great posts and coupons!
4. Delta Sun Times Blog, just what I need to catch up on the happenings around Discovery Bay

5.Stockpiling Moms, such a great way to indulge my stockpiling ways!

6. “Deal”ectible Mommies, such a favorite! just love the giveaways and the amazon finds

7. The Frugal Find, such great coupon match ups!!

8. Totally target.com, love target so I guess you can see why I love this blog!

9. Coupon Scoop, love it so user friendly

10.Coupon Geek is a favorite! Love all the finds!

Enjoy this list of Fabulous Blogs!!
Thanks to all!!!!

About Deal Mommy

Loves a bargain! But who doesn't I love finding a Deal and sharing a Deal Im passionate about this and hope you love all the fun things I find!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “A Blog With Substance” Award

  1. Awwwe thanks for the sweet mention…what a great award!

  2. Deal Mommy says:

    Im glad you enjoyed it!

Leave a comment